Extraordinary General Meeting

Location: Akerkvartalet, Fornebu, Norway
Start date: September 23, 2020 11:00 CEST
End date: September 23, 2020 12:00 CEST

All proposals on the agenda were adopted, cf. the notice of the extraordinary general meeting of September 7, 2020.

The general meeting resolved to elect the following new members to the board of directors:

  • Øyvind Eriksen
  • Nina Jensen
  • Oscar Graff

Henrik Madsen (chairman) and Kristian Røkke shall remain members of the board of directors.